Errata 6th of May 2020
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
Ah, and when might the PDFs be updated on Drive-Thru RPG incorporating the errata for all core books and Wildheart?
Ashe
Ashe
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
No definite date was given, sorry. The KS is binding some workpower right now.
Addendum: That and the way how the corrected pdfs will be available is not decided yet, sorry.
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
I have passed your question on. I will get back to you asap.
Addendum: Yes, they will be included.
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
Any new word on when the PDFs might incorporate the errata?
Thanks,
Ashe
Thanks,
Ashe
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
Just checking in once again on word of the PDF rule books incorporating the new errata.
Looking forward to them with much anticipation:)
Ashe
Looking forward to them with much anticipation:)
Ashe
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
The damage for Grendel (Jorgí´s Bestiary - p77) was never added to any of the updates?
Anything specific on what those damage numbers should be? Thanks, Walts
Anything specific on what those damage numbers should be? Thanks, Walts
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
I think that it was under consideration. But no hard decision has been made yet.
-
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:51 am
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
Thank you so much for this errata compilation, Mellekai.
It would have been nice to receive a word of existence (or a document) of this errata with the bunch of books I got delivered this last week, for some important things have changed (PV/BV rules, Shield hand CP ...)
One question on the example fight:
Action Round 1; Initiative 3; The Troll attacks 2 times:
"GM rolls 1d20 for the first attack and gets [9] resulting in a hit."
The second attack is never mentioned? (I guess it simply fails)
Thank you for clarification!
It would have been nice to receive a word of existence (or a document) of this errata with the bunch of books I got delivered this last week, for some important things have changed (PV/BV rules, Shield hand CP ...)
One question on the example fight:
Action Round 1; Initiative 3; The Troll attacks 2 times:
"GM rolls 1d20 for the first attack and gets [9] resulting in a hit."
The second attack is never mentioned? (I guess it simply fails)
Thank you for clarification!
Re: Errata 6th of May 2020
@divaricatus:
You are very welcome to me.
And thank you for your suggestion. I forwarded it to RM.
With regard to your question I have notified the author of the errata @Luca about it to give you a definite answer.
You are very welcome to me.

And thank you for your suggestion. I forwarded it to RM.
With regard to your question I have notified the author of the errata @Luca about it to give you a definite answer.